Picture ©


Picture ©

Tom Bourgeois / Léna Kollmeier
[ Archipel ]

“Archipel” is a set of piano pieces composed by Tom Bourgeois and performed by Léna Kollmeier.
After their first collaboration, the duo continues their research into the solo repertoire.
If the previous ensemble “Septembre” concentrated on short forms, here the subject is more stretched, denser, more ….
“Archipel” is a name given to some of the pieces in this new collection, made up of small stories that are interconnected like islands, that have their own history but remain connected to each other.
Always passionate about the crossing of genres, the duo called upon the video artist Camille Sultan to put some pieces into images.

Line-up :

Léna Kollmeieir [Piano]
Tom Bourgeois [Compositions]
Jean Bourgeois [Mix/Mastering]



Polk Trio
Polk Trio


As part of the season opening of the Maison de la Culture Famenne-Ardenne in Marche-en-Famenne, don’t miss the first concert of POLK TRIO on 23 September 2022 at 8.30 pm!

En savoir plus »

Cathy LORGE, Manager
So What? Productions
Phone: +32 485 80 89 37
Mail : cathy[at]

Close Panel